Nappy Liners

Any issues with what nappies to buy, home schooling etc. In fact if you have kids or are planning to this is the section for you.
thesunflowergal
A selfsufficientish Regular

Nappy Liners

Hi Everyone

I am going to start using re useables, and I am very very new to this. My friend is going to give us the nappies, and I think she said and the covers (???). She could not remember the name of them though.
But I was wondering what sort of liners are the best to use please? Also which nappy soak is best? Other than a nappy bin, and some form of messy bag (for when we are out) is there anything else that I will need please.

Thanks Nikki xx
Stay at home Mummy to Orin 8, Trixie 6 and Temogen 4 . Also three Chickens Dottie, Poppy and Dr Mumbo. Three cats called Flossie and Pickle and Lexi.

Check out my blog:
http://ramblingsofasunflowergal.blogspot.co.uk/

barefootlinzi
Barbara Good
Barbara Good

Re: Nappy Liners

Hi,

I can help with your questions as I am a nappy advisor!